Moving Memories

Hello! My name is Reagan smith, although I live in Utah this is not where I am from. I am originally from North Carolina where I spent less then a year but I was born there. Then I moved to Wheaton Illinois, which is a very small town twenty minutes west of Chicago. Most of my memories are from Wheaton, because we spent 9 1/2 years there. Some of my best friends are from there that I still keep in contact with! Then the summer of forth grade (2018) we moved to a rental house on south mountain in Draper Utah! I met some amazing people while living there and went to Oak Hollow Elementary school for my fifth grade year. Then our last move was down the hill into Bear Hollow where i”ve spent a little over two years! And I have gone to DPMS for two almost three years.

2 thoughts on “Moving Memories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *