20 before 20

1.Visit all 50 states. ( 30 so far )

 

2.Graduate High School.

 

3.Learn 5 longboarding tricks. ( I already know how to longboard )

 

4.Sell my painted records. ( I started 2 years ago and have only done them for gifts or for myself )

 

5.Make. ( as least )10 people smile everyday

 

6.Get a job. ( Hopefully high paying )

 

7.Get above a 30 on the ACT. ( Seems pretty reasonable because i’m a good test taker )

 

8.Make jewelry. ( My sister learned and loves hers )

 

9.Submit mission papers. ( I’ve always had a desire to go on  lds mission )

 

10.Find a job I desire and love. ( or will learn to love )

 

11.Go back to Chicago and visit all the museums, restaurants, shops, and aquariums that I visited as a kid. ( I grew up in Chicago)

 

12.Meet and keep a good group of friends.

 

13.Take time for myself once a week.

 

14.Discover new music.

 

15.Go to an older city in the middle eastern part of the world. ( Greece, Venice, Italy. )

 

16.Go meet my old friends from Chicago and see where they are compare to when I left.

17.Go live in North Carolina with my aunt for a summer in high school.

 

18.Be at all of my siblings weddings. ( three siblings )

 

19.Go to six Flags

 

20.Be in Student Gov. when i’m in high school.

 

2 thoughts on “20 before 20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *